Since 2013, Star-Tastic Gymnastics has been running before and after-school gymnastics and parkour clubs across Surrey and West Sussex. These clubs are a great way for your child to have an introduction to gymnastics or parkour in an environment that they already know and feel comfortable in.

If you would like Star-Tastic Gymnastics to bring gymnastics or parkour to your school, then we would love to hear from you. We are already working with over 9 schools in Surrey and West Sussex and we would love to partner with more schools.

We can help your your school or college to deliver gymnastics and parkour in the best possible way! We would love the opportunity to talk to you about how we can work together with regards to running exclusive school clubs, PPA Cover or Continued Professional Development.

Below are the details of the exclusive classes we run at the following schools and we are now taking bookings for the Spring Term 2023.

Tuesdays:

General Gymnastics (Year 1 and Reception) 8 am-8.45 am

Wednesday:

General Gymnastics (Year 2) 8 am-8.45 am

Runs from Tuesday 10th / Wednesday 11th January until Tuesday 28th / Wednesday 29th March excluding half term.

Cost per term: £71.50 for the 11-week term (£6.50 per class)

Mondays:

Mixed Gymnastics 3:20 pm – 4:35 pm (School Pupils Only)

Runs from Monday 9th January until Monday 27th March excluding Half Term.

Cost per term: £82.50  for the 11-week term (£7.50 per class)

Fridays:

Mixed Gymnastics (Reception to Year 4) 3:15 pm – 4:30 pm

Runs from Friday 13th January until Friday 24th March December excluding Half Term.

Cost per term: £75  for the 10-week term (£7.50 per class)

Fridays:

Infant Gymnastics (Reception-Year 2) 3:15pm- 4:15pm

Junior Gymnastics (Year 3-6) 3:15pm- 4:15pm

Parkour (Mixed) 3:15pm – 4:15pm

 

Run from Friday 13th January until Friday 24th March excluding Friday 10th February (Inset Day) and half term.

Cost per term: £63 per 9-week term (£7 per class)

Mondays:

Infant Gymnastics  3:15pm – 4:30pm

Junior Gymnastics 4:30pm – 5.45pm

Monday 9th January – Monday 20th March Excludes Half term.

10 week term: £75.00

Mondays:

General Gymnastics 3.30pm-4.45pm

Tumbling Class 3.30pm-4.45pm

Acro  Gymnastics(All abilities) 4.45pm-6pm

Wednesdays:

General  Gymnastics 3.30pm-4.45pm

Conditioning Class 3.30pm-4.45pm

Intermediate Gymnastics 4.45pm-6pm

 

Monday 9th January – Monday 13th March

Excluding Half Term and Monday 6th March (Inset)

Wednesday 11th January – Wednesday 15th March

Excluding Half Term

Monday 8-week term is £60 (£7.50 per class)

Wednesday 9-week term is £67.50 (£7.50 per class)

Thursdays:

Beginners (Infant -Years Reception – 2) ) Gymnastics 3:10 pm – 4:25 pm

Intermediate (Juniors – Years 3-6) Gymnastics 4:30 pm – 5:45 pm

Thursday 12th January – Thursday 30th March excluding half term

11-week term £88

Friday:

General Gymnastics (Mixed) 8:00 am – 8:45 am

Friday 13th January – Friday 31st March excluding and half term

11-week term – £71.50

Wednesday:

Mixed Gymnastics 3:00pm-4:30pm (Infants) and 3:15pm-4:30pm (Juniors)

Wednesday 11th January  – Wednesday 22nd March excluding half term.

The 10-week term is £80 (Infants) and £75 (Juniors)

Tuesdays:

Mixed Gymnastics (Years 1-6) 3:15 pm-4:30 pm (All Years)

Tuesday 10th January  – Tuesday 28th March excluding half term.

The 11-week term is £82.50