Since 2013, Star-Tastic Gymnastics has been running before and after-school gymnastics and parkour clubs across Surrey and West Sussex. These clubs are a great way for your child to have an introduction to gymnastics or parkour in an environment that they already know and feel comfortable in.

If you would like Star-Tastic Gymnastics to bring gymnastics or parkour to your school, then we would love to hear from you. We are already working with over 9 schools in Surrey and West Sussex and we would love to partner with more schools.

We can help your your school or college to deliver gymnastics and parkour in the best possible way! We would love the opportunity to talk to you about how we can work together with regards to running exclusive school clubs, PPA Cover or Continued Professional Development.

Below are the details of the exclusive classes we run at the following schools and we are now taking bookings for the Spring Term.

Tuesdays:

General Gymnastics (Reception and Year 1. Year 1 only in the Autumn Term) 8 am-8.45 am

Wednesday:

General Gymnastics (Year 2) 8 am-8.45 am

Runs from Tuesday 13th / Wednesday 14th September until Tuesday 29th / Wednesday 30th November excluding half term.

Cost per term: £71.50 for the 11-week term (£6.50 per class)

Mondays:

Mixed Gymnastics 3:20 pm – 4:35 pm (School Pupils Only)

Runs from Monday 5th September until Monday 5th December excluding Half Term.

Cost per term: £97.50  for the 13-week term (£7.50 per class)

Fridays:

Infant Gymnastics (Reception-Year 2) 3:15pm- 4:15pm

Junior Gymnastics (Year 3-6) 3:15pm- 4:15pm

Parkour (Mixed) 3:15pm – 4:15pm

 

Run from Friday 9th September until Friday 9th December excluding Friday 2nd December (Inset Day)  and half term.

Cost per term: £84 per 12-week term (£7 per class)

Mondays:

Mixed Gymnastics  3:15pm – 4:30pm

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 12th September – Monday 28th November. Excludes Half term – 24th-28th October

11 week term: £82.50

Mondays:

General Gymnastics 3.30pm-4.45pm

Tumbling Class 3.30pm-4.45pm

Acro  Gymnastics(All abilities) 4.45pm-6pm

Wednesdays:

General  Gymnastics 3.30pm-4.45pm

Conditioning Class 3.30pm-4.45pm

Intermediate Gymnastics 4.45pm-6pm

 

Autumn Term 2022:

Monday 12th September – Monday 14th November

Wednesday 14th September – Wednesday 16th November

Excluding Half Term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

9 week term is £67.50 per class.

Thursdays:

Beginners (Infant -Years Reception – 2) ) Gymnastics 3:10pm – 4:25pm

Intermediate (Juniors – Years 3-6) Gymnastics 4:30pm – 5:45pm

Autumn Term 2022 :

Thursday 15th September – Thursday 15th December excluding half term 24th-28th October

13 week term £104

Friday:

General Gymnastics (Mixed) 8:00am – 8:45am

Autumn Term 2022

Friday 16th September – Friday 9th December excluding Friday 2nd December (Inset) and half term 24th-28th October

12-week term – £78

Wednesday:

General Gymnastics  3.15pm – 4.15pm

Autumn Term 2022 information coming soon!

Mondays:

Infant School Mixed Gymnastics 3:00pm-4:15pm (Reception – Year 2)

Monday 19th September – Monday 5th December excluding half term.

Thursdays:

Junior School Mixed Gymnastics 3:00pm-4:15pm

Thursday 22nd September – Thursday 8th December excluding half term.

The 11-week term is £82.50

Mondays:

Mixed Gymnastics 3:30pm-5:00pm

Monday 12th September to Monday 12th  December excluding 24th-28th October

The 13-week term is £104

Mixed Trampolining

3:30pm-4:15pm and 4:15pm-5:00pm

Monday 12th September to Monday 12th  December excluding 24th-28th October

The 13-week term is £65